planekruto.blogg.se

D2se start plugin not working
D2se start plugin not working





d2se start plugin not working d2se start plugin not working

I don't play nodrop=0 but I did lower the nodrop rate for all monsters on my file. So much more fun to play single player outside of the tough default drop rates. bin files as well when you start the plugin If you did it correctly the /excel folder you created in cores will also get filled with. Restart D2SE and you should see the check boxes in the bottom right to enable direct and txt I added it after the line for ModRevision - not sure where it needs to go but there worked for me. In the Cores folder in D2SE for the version you are using open the D2SE_Setup file and add this line If you do not see an option in Plugy in the bottom right to enable -direct and -txt you can turn it on in a file. I am assuming you are using 1.13c if not put them in whatever version you are using.Īlso plugy needs the -direct -txt enabled in the GUI before you click start plugin. In plugy the files need to go into the Cores/1.13c/data/global/excel folder it does not read from the 'standard' d2 /global/excel folder.







D2se start plugin not working